Thoughts

Dear best friend,

Dear you,

I love you.

I would do anything for you.

I can’t wait to meet you. I can’t wait to see your beautiful face in person, instead of over a screen.

I know you live far away, but I promise I’ll come over your house one day, so we can do what best friends who don’t live 1,00 miles apart do. We can eat ice cream, and watch Netflix all night. We can have a dance party and talk about how the Earth was made.

Take late night walks into fields to look at stars.

Pose for aesthetically pleasing “candid” pictures to post on our blogs.

Try on each others clothes and laugh at each others impressions.

I never met you, but I miss you so much. I can’t explain how, I just do.

Leave a Reply

