Uncategorized

Choices

What do you do when all the possible outcomes you make up in your head seem wrong?

Nobody is there to tell you what to do in life. I would give up a lot to have someone just tell me what I should pick, and that everything is going to be okay.

I cant’t deal with the pressure of making the right choices. It all seems wrong no matter what I ultimately choose. I don’t want to be unhappy, or live impulsively. I am caught in a black hole.

We have to decide what makes us happy and what direction our life should go, but sometimes its too hard to pick. I rather cover my head with my blankets and suffocate.

Leave a Reply

